Yay! You’ve reached the Books page! This is where you can find out exactly what I’ve published, and get sneak peaks at what’s coming!

Sisters Of The Curse series

TheasTale_ebook_FinalAmazon button

Planning a wedding becomes difficult when you’re just trying to stay alive. And awake.

But that’s where Thea, eldest daughter of the King of Gallivas finds herself. She thought, after her father’s annual ball, she’d be happily giggling with her sisters about her upcoming nuptials. Instead, she is engaged to the wrong prince and under a powerful curse from a very angry witch.

Thea must navigate her overly enthusiastic fiancé, her stubborn father, varying levels of cooperation from her sisters, and the fact that the prince she loves has unknowingly put his own life in danger while she works to discover the secret to breaking the curse of the witch Catrin. All while dancing each night until her slippers are worn and tattered.

Once all she thought about was how she’d live her happily ever after. Now she just wants to live


casimirsjourneytype1AAmazon button

“Bravery is the ability to see the way forward, and knowing it to be nothing good, still move forward.”

When Casimir speaks these words, he has no idea just how hard he will be tested. The way forward is fraught with difficulty and peril. When he failed the challenge set by King Aland, he was ready to die. In fact, he did die – but he’s been given a second chance at life. Unfortunately, it’s not as easy as he’d thought. His goal is to heal and return to the life he’s always known, and the future he’d planned for. One that included Thea, his true love. The enchantress who brought him back to life has different plans for him. The enchantress puts increasingly difficult obstacles in his path that force him to examine himself, the life he led previously, and even his love for Thea in her quest to change his destiny. Follow Casimir as he struggles to regain control of his future and find the happiness he wants in Casimir’s Journey.

Casimir’s Journey is Book Two in the Sisters Of The Curse series. It is also the second part of the tale of Thea and Casimir.


onatbtype1bAmazon button

***This Sisters Of The Curse novella is a prequel to Thea’s Tale***

A tale of the night that sets in motion the events of the Sisters Of The Curse series… Catrin is the beloved, pampered child of the King of Nandrenay. Her childhood seemed idyllic, but it was all a lie. She is on the cusp of adulthood when she discovers that one hasty decision made by her father many years before has falsely shaped her world, and Catrin has no choice but to seek the truth. In her search, she finds that there is nothing simple about a lie, and the lies she’d been told most of her life will have far reaching consequences. Her family’s betrayal in the wake of her father’s decision sends her down a path of spiraling destruction. One Night At The Ball is the story of how even lies told for the very best of reasons can go horribly wrong. It all begins One Night At The Ball.


Heart Of The Djinn Series

3wishescreatespAmazon button

Who wouldn’t want a do-over?

That is the question that twenty-six year old Tibby Holloway is asking herself. After a long night of eating too much ice cream and going over all her missed chances, she’s surprised by a visitor. A free-lancing djinn who makes her the offer of a lifetime. He’ll give her three chances, three wishes, to go back and change her life. She can change her career, find the man she loves.That could be a problem as there’s at least two in the “man she loves” category.

There’s also a catch. A Really Big Catch.

She can’t stay in any of these new lives her wishes create. Once she’s gone back three times, the djinn will decide where she ends up. He’s firm on this – she’ll have no say in the matter. After deciding which points in her life she wants to do over, she must then decide if it’s worth risking all she may achieve. Because to find out what might have been, she has to give up all control over what will be. Would it be better to not even know?

It will all come down to her Three Wishes.